Shamayim: Jewish Animal Advocacy’s 2021 Virtual Retreat

You are invited to join Shamayim's 8th Annual Jewish Animal Advocacy Retreat

The retreat will be an inspiring half day of conversations and education led by leaders from different parts of the Jewish and animal advocacy world, and opportunities to network with others in our growing Jewish ethical eating community.  The retreat will run from 8am-12pm PST / 11am-3pm EST / 4-8pm UK time.

Official Shamayim retreat delicious kosher vegan recipes will be  taught to you by one of our fabulous chefs so that you can follow along and enjoy eating  at the same delicious breakfast and lunch as other retreat attendees!

Click here to book your ticket

When
April 18th, 2021 4:00 PM through  8:00 PM
Jewish Vegetarian Society
Close Cookmode