Come Cook With Us – May edition with Diana Goldman

Join us to cook along live with Diana Goldman as she teaches us how to make her hearty baked lasagna with cashew parmesan for Shabbat. Connect with Jewish ethical eaters in England and the US as we partner to bring our communities together.

The ingredients will be sent to you after you register so that you can purchase and cook along! This event is on Wednesday, 19 May at 6PM UK time / 10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern.

Book your free place here.

Diana Goldman is a culinary educator, food photographer and chef who helps aspiring and active vegans to experience the plant-based lifestyle with ease. She also creates content for plant-based companies and vegan organizations that are looking to enhance their positive impact.  

Diana received a B.S. from Cornell University in Nutritional Science and an Ed.M. from Harvard University. She loves sharing information about the joy, peace of mind, palate pleasure, and health benefits that come from a vegan lifestyle on her website Beantown Kitchen. Follow Diana on her Instagram page to see her latest recipes and photographs. Instagram is @beantownkitchen.

When
May 19th, 2021 6:00 PM through  7:00 PM
Jewish Vegetarian Society
Close Cookmode